Announcements‎ > ‎

Spelling Bee Paticipants

posted Oct 30, 2015, 8:05 AM by Christy Wilbanks
Congratulations to the following students who will represent their classes in the 2015 Falkner Spelling Bee:
Brynn Pawlowski, Randa Brock, Keaton Boler, Isabella Kennedy, Gael Mesa, Wyatt McDaniel
Nate Goforth, Carlin Johnson, Sophia Owens, Harley Garner, Collin Pawlowski, Landyn Bates
Amber Moffitt, Shane O'Dell, Nathan Taylor, Lily Cheatwood, Caitlyn Mathis, Josh Madrigal, Cole Rutherford, 
Jace Jackson, Montana Brock
Mikey Hayes, TJ Colom, Madison Childers, Cole Pannell, Rocky Moore, Austin Sullivan
JJ Boyd, Katlyn Gross, Ryan Caviness, Becca Owens, Elizabeth McCollum, Jyla Johnson
The Bee will be held at 8:30 A.M. on November 12th in the high school auditorium.